Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Romanian New Leu(RON) > Romanian New Leu(RON) Exchange Rate History

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Wednesday 01/09/2021 To Thursday 23/09/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Romanian New Leu(RON)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 14/09/2021 - Thursday 23/09/2021

DateRomanian New LeuHong Kong DollarHistory
Thursday 23/09/2021 1 RON = 1.84192 HKD RON HKD rate 23/09/2021
Wednesday 22/09/2021 1 RON = 1.83903 HKD RON HKD rate 22/09/2021
Tuesday 21/09/2021 1 RON = 1.84467 HKD RON HKD rate 21/09/2021
Monday 20/09/2021 1 RON = 1.84517 HKD RON HKD rate 20/09/2021
Sunday 19/09/2021 1 RON = 1.84545 HKD RON HKD rate 19/09/2021
Saturday 18/09/2021 1 RON = 1.84513 HKD RON HKD rate 18/09/2021
Friday 17/09/2021 1 RON = 1.84498 HKD RON HKD rate 17/09/2021
Thursday 16/09/2021 1 RON = 1.85076 HKD RON HKD rate 16/09/2021
Wednesday 15/09/2021 1 RON = 1.85871 HKD RON HKD rate 15/09/2021
Tuesday 14/09/2021 1 RON = 1.85529 HKD RON HKD rate 14/09/2021
Monday 13/09/2021 1 RON = 1.85708 HKD RON HKD rate 13/09/2021
Sunday 12/09/2021 1 RON = 1.86222 HKD RON HKD rate 12/09/2021
Saturday 11/09/2021 1 RON = 1.85817 HKD RON HKD rate 11/09/2021
Friday 10/09/2021 1 RON = 1.85817 HKD RON HKD rate 10/09/2021
Thursday 09/09/2021 1 RON = 1.86002 HKD RON HKD rate 09/09/2021
Wednesday 08/09/2021 1 RON = 1.85801 HKD RON HKD rate 08/09/2021
Tuesday 07/09/2021 1 RON = 1.86002 HKD RON HKD rate 07/09/2021
Monday 06/09/2021 1 RON = 1.86559 HKD RON HKD rate 06/09/2021
Sunday 05/09/2021 1 RON = 1.86811 HKD RON HKD rate 05/09/2021
Saturday 04/09/2021 1 RON = 1.8672 HKD RON HKD rate 04/09/2021
Friday 03/09/2021 1 RON = 1.8672 HKD RON HKD rate 03/09/2021
Thursday 02/09/2021 1 RON = 1.86823 HKD RON HKD rate 02/09/2021

Popular Romanian New Leu(RON) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair