Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Tuesday 31/07/2018 To Wednesday 22/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Romanian New Leu(RON)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 13/08/2018 - Wednesday 22/08/2018
Date Romanian New Leu Hong Kong Dollar History
Wednesday 22/08/2018 1 RON = 1.95705 HKD RON HKD rate 22/08/2018
Tuesday 21/08/2018 1 RON = 1.95598 HKD RON HKD rate 21/08/2018
Monday 20/08/2018 1 RON = 1.94027 HKD RON HKD rate 20/08/2018
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 RON = 1.92417 HKD RON HKD rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 RON = 1.92989 HKD RON HKD rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 RON = 1.92989 HKD RON HKD rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 RON = 1.91726 HKD RON HKD rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 RON = 1.9088 HKD RON HKD rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 RON = 1.91332 HKD RON HKD rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 RON = 1.9217 HKD RON HKD rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 RON = 1.92724 HKD RON HKD rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 RON = 1.9242 HKD RON HKD rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 RON = 1.9242 HKD RON HKD rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 RON = 1.97813 HKD RON HKD rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 RON = 1.97813 HKD RON HKD rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 RON = 1.97813 HKD RON HKD rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 RON = 1.97813 HKD RON HKD rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 RON = 1.97813 HKD RON HKD rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 RON = 1.97813 HKD RON HKD rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 RON = 1.97813 HKD RON HKD rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 RON = 1.97813 HKD RON HKD rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 RON = 1.98315 HKD RON HKD rate 01/08/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair