Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Romanian New Leu(RON) > Romanian New Leu(RON) Exchange Rate History

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Monday 26/04/2021 To Tuesday 18/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Romanian New Leu(RON)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 09/05/2021 - Tuesday 18/05/2021

DateRomanian New LeuHong Kong DollarHistory
Tuesday 18/05/2021 1 RON = 1.92696 HKD RON HKD rate 18/05/2021
Monday 17/05/2021 1 RON = 1.91647 HKD RON HKD rate 17/05/2021
Sunday 16/05/2021 1 RON = 1.91397 HKD RON HKD rate 16/05/2021
Saturday 15/05/2021 1 RON = 1.91552 HKD RON HKD rate 15/05/2021
Friday 14/05/2021 1 RON = 1.91552 HKD RON HKD rate 14/05/2021
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 RON = 1.90396 HKD RON HKD rate 13/05/2021
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1 RON = 1.90297 HKD RON HKD rate 12/05/2021
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 RON = 1.9153 HKD RON HKD rate 11/05/2021
Monday 10/05/2021 1 RON = 1.91332 HKD RON HKD rate 10/05/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 RON = 1.91929 HKD RON HKD rate 09/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 RON = 1.91736 HKD RON HKD rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 RON = 1.91731 HKD RON HKD rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 RON = 1.90271 HKD RON HKD rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 RON = 1.89373 HKD RON HKD rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 RON = 1.89356 HKD RON HKD rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 RON = 1.90071 HKD RON HKD rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 RON = 1.90922 HKD RON HKD rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 RON = 1.89548 HKD RON HKD rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 RON = 1.89552 HKD RON HKD rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 RON = 1.91052 HKD RON HKD rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 RON = 1.91121 HKD RON HKD rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 RON = 1.90408 HKD RON HKD rate 27/04/2021

Popular Romanian New Leu(RON) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Romanian New Leu(RON) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair