Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Monday 02/04/2018 To Tuesday 24/04/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Romanian New Leu(RON)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 15/04/2018 - Tuesday 24/04/2018
Date Romanian New Leu Mexican Peso History
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1 RON = 4.95379 MXN RON MXN rate 24/04/2018
Monday 23/04/2018 1 RON = 4.96838 MXN RON MXN rate 23/04/2018
Sunday 22/04/2018 1 RON = 4.88816 MXN RON MXN rate 22/04/2018
Saturday 21/04/2018 1 RON = 4.88409 MXN RON MXN rate 21/04/2018
Friday 20/04/2018 1 RON = 4.88185 MXN RON MXN rate 20/04/2018
Thursday 19/04/2018 1 RON = 4.89395 MXN RON MXN rate 19/04/2018
Wednesday 18/04/2018 1 RON = 4.81034 MXN RON MXN rate 18/04/2018
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1 RON = 4.80905 MXN RON MXN rate 17/04/2018
Monday 16/04/2018 1 RON = 4.80643 MXN RON MXN rate 16/04/2018
Sunday 15/04/2018 1 RON = 4.77653 MXN RON MXN rate 15/04/2018
Saturday 14/04/2018 1 RON = 4.77508 MXN RON MXN rate 14/04/2018
Friday 13/04/2018 1 RON = 4.77482 MXN RON MXN rate 13/04/2018
Thursday 12/04/2018 1 RON = 4.82383 MXN RON MXN rate 12/04/2018
Wednesday 11/04/2018 1 RON = 4.83359 MXN RON MXN rate 11/04/2018
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1 RON = 4.85289 MXN RON MXN rate 10/04/2018
Monday 09/04/2018 1 RON = 4.85113 MXN RON MXN rate 09/04/2018
Sunday 08/04/2018 1 RON = 4.82478 MXN RON MXN rate 08/04/2018
Saturday 07/04/2018 1 RON = 4.81416 MXN RON MXN rate 07/04/2018
Friday 06/04/2018 1 RON = 4.81416 MXN RON MXN rate 06/04/2018
Thursday 05/04/2018 1 RON = 4.79318 MXN RON MXN rate 05/04/2018
Wednesday 04/04/2018 1 RON = 4.77363 MXN RON MXN rate 04/04/2018
Tuesday 03/04/2018 1 RON = 4.80656 MXN RON MXN rate 03/04/2018
Monday 02/04/2018 1 RON = 4.81801 MXN RON MXN rate 02/04/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair