Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Tuesday 04/04/2017 To Wednesday 26/04/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Romanian New Leu(RON)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 17/04/2017 - Wednesday 26/04/2017
Date Romanian New Leu Mexican Peso History
Wednesday 26/04/2017 1 RON = 4.57138 MXN RON MXN rate 26/04/2017
Tuesday 25/04/2017 1 RON = 4.57135 MXN RON MXN rate 25/04/2017
Monday 24/04/2017 1 RON = 4.52085 MXN RON MXN rate 24/04/2017
Sunday 23/04/2017 1 RON = 4.48285 MXN RON MXN rate 23/04/2017
Saturday 22/04/2017 1 RON = 4.47 MXN RON MXN rate 22/04/2017
Friday 21/04/2017 1 RON = 4.47166 MXN RON MXN rate 21/04/2017
Thursday 20/04/2017 1 RON = 4.44334 MXN RON MXN rate 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19/04/2017 1 RON = 4.45532 MXN RON MXN rate 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18/04/2017 1 RON = 4.41378 MXN RON MXN rate 18/04/2017
Monday 17/04/2017 1 RON = 4.36783 MXN RON MXN rate 17/04/2017
Sunday 16/04/2017 1 RON = 4.3511 MXN RON MXN rate 16/04/2017
Saturday 15/04/2017 1 RON = 4.33673 MXN RON MXN rate 15/04/2017
Friday 14/04/2017 1 RON = 4.33673 MXN RON MXN rate 14/04/2017
Thursday 13/04/2017 1 RON = 4.36637 MXN RON MXN rate 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12/04/2017 1 RON = 4.38864 MXN RON MXN rate 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11/04/2017 1 RON = 4.41795 MXN RON MXN rate 11/04/2017
Monday 10/04/2017 1 RON = 4.39439 MXN RON MXN rate 10/04/2017
Sunday 09/04/2017 1 RON = 4.37487 MXN RON MXN rate 09/04/2017
Saturday 08/04/2017 1 RON = 4.37174 MXN RON MXN rate 08/04/2017
Friday 07/04/2017 1 RON = 4.36659 MXN RON MXN rate 07/04/2017
Thursday 06/04/2017 1 RON = 4.41979 MXN RON MXN rate 06/04/2017
Wednesday 05/04/2017 1 RON = 4.43964 MXN RON MXN rate 05/04/2017
Tuesday 04/04/2017 1 RON = 4.42934 MXN RON MXN rate 04/04/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair