Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Wednesday 01/11/2017 To Thursday 23/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Romanian New Leu(RON)

Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 14/11/2017 - Thursday 23/11/2017
Date Romanian New Leu Mexican Peso History
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 RON = 4.74974 MXN RON MXN rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 RON = 4.74041 MXN RON MXN rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 RON = 4.75735 MXN RON MXN rate 21/11/2017
Monday 20/11/2017 1 RON = 4.80131 MXN RON MXN rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 RON = 4.79757 MXN RON MXN rate 19/11/2017
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 RON = 4.81085 MXN RON MXN rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 RON = 4.81186 MXN RON MXN rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 RON = 4.83882 MXN RON MXN rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 RON = 4.88975 MXN RON MXN rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 RON = 4.86941 MXN RON MXN rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 RON = 4.79661 MXN RON MXN rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 RON = 4.79875 MXN RON MXN rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 RON = 4.79574 MXN RON MXN rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 RON = 4.79574 MXN RON MXN rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 RON = 4.77678 MXN RON MXN rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 RON = 4.79318 MXN RON MXN rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 RON = 4.79685 MXN RON MXN rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 RON = 4.82189 MXN RON MXN rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 RON = 4.85009 MXN RON MXN rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 RON = 4.85961 MXN RON MXN rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 RON = 4.85961 MXN RON MXN rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 RON = 4.8149 MXN RON MXN rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 RON = 4.83015 MXN RON MXN rate 01/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Romanian New Leu(RON) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair